New Year, New Design

Yes you are at the right page. It’s same blog, same content, same author, not the same template.

I think the blog is about 1.5 years old and I was still using the default template. I didn’t mind the default template, or I actually didn’t care. It got the job done. My little brother, Hugh Langis, is smart and get paid making websites told me it sucks. So I hop for another free template. I didn’t something that was too hip, too cool, too formal, or too professional. I just wanted an easy, simple, no firework template. I hope this does the trick.

Thanks for visiting.

Brian

Leave a Reply

